Reintegration Team contacts' list

Valerie Keller

Valerie Keller

Medical Focal Point

+32 491 71 76 74
vkeller@iom.int

Arta Hajra

Arta Hajra

EU/Balkans Focal Point

+32 491 56 05 22
ahajra@iom.int

Morgane Windal

Morgane Windal

Middle-East and Asia Focal Point
AMIF Focal Point

+32 491 56 05 24
mwindal@iom.int

Audrey Bety

Audrey Bety

UMC Focal Point

+32 491 56 05 23
abety@iom.int

Karel Michiels

Karel Michiels

ex-USSR Focal Point and Job Placement

+32 499 64 80 94
kmichiels@iom.int

Anne-Marie Da Silva

Anne-Marie Da Silva

Latin America Focal Point

+32 496 26 12 15
adasilva@iom.int

Leila Bougrine

Leila Bougrine

Africa Focal Point
Counter-Trafficking Focal Point

+32 491 71 78 77
lbougrine@iom.int

Andreas De Boer

Andreas De Boer

CONEX project Focal Point

adeboer@iom.int